Who We Are

Our Team

General Manager
Peter Dowling
Business and Investment Attraction Manager 
Liz Alexander
Agribusiness Development Coordinator
Sonya Comiskey
Agtech Community Officer
Brad Stallard 
Regional Skills Development Coordinator
Matt McIntyre
Regional Innovation and Development Coordinator
Mary Ryan
Business Facilitator 
Hayley Lyons
Regional Services Administrator
Kylie Hawkins
Events Coordinator
Rowena Davies
Projects Officer
Kelly Corbishley
Finance & Administration Officer
Emma Rach
Administration Assistant
Nicky Fisher
Media Officer

Visitor Information Centre

Paul Thompson
Tourism Development Coordinator
Pamela Gangadoo
Visitor Information Centre Acting Coordinator
Marcia Crosse
Visitor Information Centre
volunteer + casual
Jody Robinson
Visitor Information Centre volunteer + casual
Barry Rumpf
Visitor Information Centre volunteer + casual

Board Members

Kerry Hayes
Paul Lucas
Megan Daniels
CiarĂ¡n Hallinan
Christine Rolfe
Bronwyn Roberts
Scott Mason
Director/Company Secretary